Business Meeting

Our Mission Statement

     Peters Consultants, Inc. core values are honesty, integrity, and confidentiality. Our commitment to you is to provide high quality consulting services in a timely and cost effective manner as well as providing excellent customer service. Peters Consultants, Inc. has over 46 years of experience providing a full range of Civil Engineering, Surveying, and Land Development Services to clients throughout Northeastern PA. We routinely address the most unique and complex projects for which we are retained to provide professional services.
     Our professionals maintain the highest level of licensing and accreditation. Peters Consultants, Inc. is considered an expert in Local, State, and Federal permitting as required under most projects. Many clients depend on our expert professional services related to zoning, stormwater management, floodplain issues, environmental impacts, and engineering management. Peters Consultants, Inc. strives to provide the highest quality of professional service combined with exemplary customer service.

Meet Some Of Our Team

Dennis R. Peters
Registered P.E. in Pennsylvania and Florida
Registered P.L.S., S.E.O., I.C.C.,
Code 
Official in Pennsylvania
Alaska 2005 137 (1).jpg
Melanie Bove
Executive Coordinator to the President

melanie@petersconsultants.com

FB_IMG_1605665239089.jpg
Angela Slusser
Project Manager/Asbestos Building Inspector

angie@petersconsultants.com

IMG_4578 (1).JPG
Michael Cymbala
Engineering Technician/Backflow Technician / Senior AutoCAD Technician

mcymbala@petersconsultants.com

IMG_6764.jpeg
Tyler Kotch
Survey Crew Chief / Senior AutoCAD Technician 

tkotch@petersconsultants.com

Tyler-Image.jpg
Kathleen Brady
Vice President 

kbrady@petersconsultants.com

Phone: 570-204-7056

Kylie Shoemaker
Kylie Photo.png
John Neyer
Surveyor / AutoCAD Technician

jneyer@petersconsultants.com

20210426_194537.jpg
Herbert Booth, III
Surveyor / AutoCAD Technician

hbooth@petersconsultants.com

Michael Stetz
Assistant Engineer, II

mstetz@petersconsultants.com

Emily Stefanowicz
Administrative Assistant

ewelles@petersconsultants.com

Megan Readler
Administrative Assistant

meganr@petersconsultants.com

Matt Maczuga
Junior AutoCAD Technician 

mmaczuga@petersconsultants.com